## **Our leadership**



## **Executive**

Executive consists of three senior officers and fifteen executive members who, together with the general secretary, are elected every three years. You can find full rules on elections and roles <u>here</u>.

Authorised by Mary Franklyn, General Secretary, The State School Teachers' Union of W.A.

ABN 54 478 094 635 © 2025